WEEK#3 ARTIST’S INTERVIEW

I though nothing could top the glass art, but I WAS SO WRONG.

This portrait of a skull/octupus/guitar-in-skull/squid done bywith is dark, violent colors is absolutely MESMERIZING. I was walking around the studio thinking this is just typical paintings and portraits but when I saw this I stopped immediately and without thinking I just said “THIS IS THE F*CKING SH*T RIGHT HERE!” ☜(˚▽˚)☞ because of the way it just draws in the viewer with its abnormality. It is beautiful in every way and I am so happy I got to see this portrait.

Josh likes to include personal pieces into his art. He likes to give art authenticity. For this gallery, he created his works with oil painting and said was really happy about the results.  Josh likes dark light source and fumes. His future plans include animation.

He was cute too. (̶◉͛‿◉̶)

He was cute too. (̶◉͛‿◉̶)

I love this portrait so much...

I love this portrait so much…

About darlenenguyen

csulb2018. ☤
This entry was posted in ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

