WEEK#4 COLLEAGUE INTERVIEW

❊Julyssa Juarez ❊ was born on August of 1996. Fun fact though, she was not suppose to pop out and see the world so late! This special young lady took a while after expected dates to meet her parents and family, but despite it all, her parents’- thinking that she would be born in July- decided to keep her name “JULYssa” even if she wasn’t born in July! (❛‿❛✿̶̥̥) Julyssa has her lovely parents along with her two younger brothers.

California State University of Long Beach was not Julyssa’s first choice in colleges. But because of money, she had to go to her backup school. “I know I still would love to attend the private university I dreamed of going to, but Long Beach is really growing on me, I really would not know where I’d be right now or who I would be.” ❤(っ^▿^) She dorms and loves her roommate, and while this pretty chica is always smiling and seems pretty normal, she has this OBSESSION with baby lotion (⊙.⊙(☉̃ₒ☉)⊙.⊙)! Her favorite color is turquoise and her favorite animal is the penguin.

Julyssa is currently an undeclared freshman.

Julyssa and me (in my pajamas...)

Julyssa and me (in my pajamas…)

About darlenenguyen

csulb2018. ☤
This entry was posted in MEET MY NEW FRIENDS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

