WEEK #6 YARN BOMBING

Oh my goodness I had no idea yarn bombing would be so much FUN! ☜(˚▽˚)☞

Even though my yarn kit came after the due date (ノಠ益ಠ)ノ [flips a table], I still decided to try “yarning” and it turned out to be no as hard as I thought it would be.     (`_ゝ´) So as you can see, I did yarning in the shape of a heart because it seemed to be the most easiest yet cutest thing to do. It took a while to do this because even though I do a lot of painting and hands on things such as weaving, yarning did not come easy because I had to use two sticks as my guide.

I was successfully able to accomplish this heart because my grandma said “Just think of it as two chopsticks.” 💪(◡̀_◡́҂)

My first yarn heart!♥ ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔ♥

My first yarn heart!♥ ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔ♥

About darlenenguyen

csulb2018. ☤
This entry was posted in MEET MY NEW FRIENDS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

