WEEK#8 CASSIE THE GRADUATE

I had the pleasure of meeting Cassie today! 

I was so shocked and sad and excited and impatient all at the same time because she is graduating in two months with a Bachelor of Art degree in Communications! I’m just a freshman, so I was bummed because I’m literally just starting college and it seems to be such a long ways away! (╥︣﹏᷅╥᷅) But because of Cassie and her words of encouragement to stay in school and try hard, I am determined to graduate one day just like her with a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology! (≖᷆︵︣≖)ᕤ

Anyway, Cassie is about 22, with a beauty certified degree and as mentioned, she is a graduate with a B.A. in Communications. With her exciting journey to the really life, Cassie tells me that she wants to be teaching others in the beauty industry, basically teaching new makeup artists. Meeting Cassie was super inspirational, I cannot wait to graduate one day!

I am so jealous she is done with college!

I am so jealous she is done with college!

About darlenenguyen

csulb2018. ☤
This entry was posted in MEET MY NEW FRIENDS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

