WEEK #11 ACTIVITY

My beach sculpting was such a FAIL Glenn!

I went to the beach with my family yesterday on Saturday since we haven’t been there in a long while before dragging my dad to Home Depot to buy plaster and a bucket. He looked at me all grumpy until he told me that we had those things at home. So yeah, we drove all the home to get the plaster and bucket, because I lost the argument of buying the things just to save time.

Anyway, I tried to use my whole left side of my body to make half a human-half mermaid thing but it fell apart quickly since I decided to get out out of the sand because people were stepping on my face. So in attempt to get SOME credit on this project, here is my dog as a shark:

Meet my baby, Charlie.

Meet my baby, Charlie.

About darlenenguyen

csulb2018. ☤
This entry was posted in MEET MY NEW FRIENDS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

