WEEK #10 ACTIVITY

≧◠ᴥ◠≦ STUDENTS CHOICE ≧◠ᴥ◠≦

For this Spring Break of the year 2016, I went on a little trip with my cousins to San Francisco. I really love this city and how lively it is along with the BEST FOOD EVER in its very own Chinatown. 

To bring back and go on memory lane, I actually went to San Francisco for the first time ever with my bested friend Kevin. We were on a science trip with our 5ht grade class and Kevin knew it was my first time every out without my family with me, so he- as a responsible best friend and big brother- he guided me and protected me from this that were bad (in example- not going to shady neighborhoods) and our friendship lasted from there.

Anyway, I will always look forward to going to San Francisco anytime of the year ! (👍≖‿‿≖)👍 👍(≖‿‿≖👍)

I took all of these with my iPhone! ᕙ(`▿´)ᕗ

photo

The Golden Gate Bridge

photo 4

San Francisco Chinatown

photo 3

San Francisco Graffiti

photo 2

Perfect Sunset…

About darlenenguyen

csulb2018. ☤
This entry was posted in MEET MY NEW FRIENDS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment