WEEK #12 ACTIVITY

Algorithmic art is simply known as computer-generated art. So in other words- a lot of Photoshop is used in this type of art. Now-I LOVE Photoshop, my dad is one of the lead graphics designer for Apple of Irvine. ❤(ˆ‿ˆԅ) I grew up with Photoshop in my life, and so I have a few tricks up my sleeve.

I am a water type of person, so the thought of bubbles fascinates me! But as bubbles to the world may be all clear, white, and blue, I thought to switch it up with black, red, and a hint of yellow. I used the circle tool, magic wand, gradients, and many many layers upon layers in photoshop to create this. (❛‿❛✿̶̥̥)

Bubbles with a TWIST.

Bubbles with a TWIST.

Please enjoy! ≧✯◡✯≦

About darlenenguyen

csulb2018. ☤
This entry was posted in MEET MY NEW FRIENDS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

